Contact us

MEP Committee 2020

Program director

Murray Jackson – – 0403 391 446

Rockband director

Sean Windsor –
Sean is assisted by Melanie Forbes –

Program administrator

Joanne Lia –

School representative

Head Teacher of  Creative and Performing Arts Faculty – Ms Kelly Vine

Parent convenor

Anna McFarlane – – 0424 618 600


Andrew Grogan


Erica Vorsay

All MEP parents/carers are welcome to attend MEP committee meetings – meetings are held on Mondays at 7pm in the fourth week of term.

Notice is sent out before each meeting and the dates can also be found on the MEP  calendar.