Congratulations! to Rockband members Lewis Clark, Joey Reinhard, Ben Munro and Sachin Burns a.k.a. The Scholars. These boys have been selected as one of 40 bands across NSW to play in the semi finals of Youthrock, a state wide band competition that takes place as part of youth week. Previous winners include bands like Silverchair and Short Stack. Their heat will take place on Friday the 20th April from 7pm in the second week of the holidays at Sutherland Entertainment Centre. Let’s get along and make some noise for them. More news to follow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s